Contact Us

Reservations & Information

Adventure Reservations and Information

  • Adventure Inquiries & Reservations
  • Check Status of Existing Reservations
  • General Inquiries & Information about Kitty Hawk Kites

1-877-FLY-THIS Ext. 1
(toll free: 877-359-8447)
E-mail: reservations@kittyhawk.com

Administrative Offices

Corporate Offices

(252) 441-4127
Fax (252) 441-2498
E-mail: office@kittyhawk.com

Kitty Hawk Kites
PO Box 1839
Nags Head, NC 27959

Administrative Office

E-mail: admin@kittyhawk.com

Buying Department

E-mail: buyers@kittyhawk.com
Buying Fax: (252) 480-2103

Human Resources

(252) 441-1719 Ext. 5231
E-mail: hr@kittyhawk.com

Marketing

(252) 441-1719 Ext. 5233
E-mail: marketing@kittyhawk.com

Charitable Donations Requests
E-mail: events@kittyhawk.com

Warehouse/Shipping Receiving

(252) 441-1719  Ext. 5221
Physical Shipping Address:
306 West Lake Dr. Unit K
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
E-mail: warehouse@kittyhawk.com

Kitty Hawk Kites Flight School

Jockey’s Ridge State Park – Hang Gliding / Paragliding

Carolista Dr.
Nags Head, NC 27959
(252) 441-2426
Fax (252) 441-7432
E-mail: bruce@kittyhawk.com

Kiteboarding Sales / Kiteboarding School

Waves Village Watersports Resort

Rodanthe, NC
(252) 987-2297
Resort Email: waves@kittyhawk.com

Kiteboarding Gear Sales
(252) 987-2297 Ext. 1
Email: nickp@kittyhawk.com

Kiteboarding School & Lessons
(252) 987-2297 Ext. 1
Email: kbschool@kittyhawk.com

Internet Sales & Mail Order Department

Internet Sales for Retail Merchandise
Our online sales department handles all transactions from our online store. Not all the products that are in our stores are online, so if you don’t see the product you are looking for, drop us an e-mail at orders@kittyhawk.com or give us a call at 1-877-359-8447 Ext. 3

Adventure Gift Certificates

Purchase Adventure Gift
0 Bucket List
Chat With Us