Contact Us

Reservations and Information

Adventure Reservations and Information

  • Adventure Inquiries & Reservations
  • Check Status of Existing Reservations
  •  General Inquiries & Information about Kitty Hawk Kites

1-877-FLY-THIS Ext. 1
(toll free: 877-359-8447)
E-mail: reservations@kittyhawk.com

Administrative Offices

Corporate Offices
(252) 441-4127
Fax (252) 441-2498

Mailing Address:
Kitty Hawk Kites
PO Box 1839
Nags Head, NC 27959
E-mail: office@kittyhawk.com

Marketing Director
Molly Garavito
(252) 441-1719 Ext. 233
E-mail: marketing@kittyhawk.com

Charitable Donations Requests
E-mail: events@kittyhawk.com

Human Resources
Patty Sansotta
(252) 441-1719 Ext. 231
E-mail: hr@kittyhawk.com

Administrative Office
E-mail: admin@kittyhawk.com

Warehouse/Shipping Receiving
(252) 441-1719
Physical Shipping Address:
306 West Lake Dr. Unit K
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
E-mail: warehouse@kittyhawk.com

Buying Department
Karen Tryman
E-mail: ktryman@kittyhawk.com
Buying Fax: (252) 480-2103

Kitty Hawk Kites Flight School

Jockey’s Ridge State Park – Hang Gliding / Paragliding
Carolista Dr.
Nags Head, NC 27959
(252) 441-2426 Fax (252) 441-7432
E-mail: bruce@kittyhawk.com

Aerotowing Flight Park – Tandem Hang Gliding
290 Airport Rd.
Maple, NC 27959

Kiteboarding Sales / Kiteboarding School

Waves Village Watersports Resort

Rodanthe, NC
(252) 987-2297
waves@kittyhawk.com

Kiteboarding Sales: nickp@kittyhawk.com

Kiteboarding School & Lessons: kbschool@kittyhawk.com

Internet Sales & Mail Order Department

Internet Sales for Retail Merchandise
Our online sales department handles all transactions from our online store. Not all the products that are in our stores are online, so if you don’t see the product you are looking for, drop us an e-mail at orders@kittyhawk.com or give us a call at 1-877-359-8447 Ext. 3

0 Bucket List
Chat With Us